Do you suffer from battery anxiety?

I sure do. I guess it’s part of being mildly obsessive compulsive. Whenever my iPhone battery dips below about 60%, I start getting worried. That’s why I have a car charger and carry around an external charger. Never mind that since I got my iPhone 5C last summer, my battery has never completely run down. My wife and son have no problem draining their batteries down to single digits, but I just can’t do it. I guess I’m funny that way. At least there’s a term for it.

No quick fix for battery anxiety but plenty of workarounds
http://www.apnewsarchive.com/2015/Battery-anxiety-got-you-down-No-quick-fix-for-gadget-addicts-but-plenty-of-workarounds/id-b00316d60a8f4c3bb03c7e2631b3f378

Leave a Reply

