The jet-setting Obamas

President Obama is in Palm Beach golfing. Michelle is in Aspen. I’m sure they each have their own entourage. We can’t go to Vegas, but they can go wherever they want, living large, laying down separate carbon footprints each the size of Texas. Seriously, if I were one of those climate change fruitcakes, struggling to make nickel-and-dime reductions in my own lifestyle because I fear for the polar bears and the future of the planet, I’d seriously question my dear liberal leaders and whether they genuinely believe the scare-mongering they deliver to the rest of us. I mean, do they really care about the planet and their contributions to its destruction?

Leave a Reply

