A good deal for books

I joined Oyster Books a year ago this month. I had no idea how it was going to be transitioning entirely over to online reading. They offered the first month for free, so I at least had nothing to lose. One year later I can honestly say I am 100% pleased. I have read 48 books on Oyster thus far, including the entire Harry Potter series, which comes out to $2.28 per book, so I’d say that’s a pretty good deal if you like to read. I don’t have to buy books anymore and I don’t have to go to the library for free ones. With the Oyster apps for iPhone & iPad, I simply take them everywhere I go.

Leave a Reply

