Today’s happenings

I installed the iOS 8.4.1 update which fixes a few bugs in Apple Music. I’m really liking Apple Music as I learn more about it.

I don’t use my laptop much anymore, but I did take advantage of the free Windows 10 upgrade. And I’m rather impressed with the new look and much simpler functionality.

This evening, we are getting our first look at Marcus Mariota, the Titans’ new QB. The Titans are playing their initial pre-season game in Atlanta.

I grilled hot dogs for dinner. Everything is just better with charcoal. We bought the Ballpark bun-length beef franks. They were so good I went back out to the deck and grilled some more.

It thundered for a long while just to our west, but it barely rained at my house. I had to cut my run short with lightning so close by.

Leave a Reply

