A new list of phobias

One way in which the left has been able to malign conservatives is the use of labels. Yes, those who insist on “no labels” are perhaps the guiltiest of all (projection, anyone?). For example, I am considered a homophobe and an Islamophobe by mere virtue of being conservative, even though I fear neither. Since I am content to fight fire with fire, I am countering with my own list of phobias with which I am labeling the left: Christophobes, heterophobes, Trumpophobes, manophobes, and, for good measure, Limbaughphobes.

Leave a Reply

