Tim Kaine is a Democrat

I have to admit I don’t know a great deal about Tim Kaine. I know he’s from Virginia. I know he’s Hillary Clinton’s running mate. Other than this, I don’t know much. He could be a great guy. He could be really smart. He could be a genuine family man. I hope these things are true. But I don’t know. I haven’t paid any attention to what he brings to the Clinton campaign or what the pundits think. The only thing that matters to me is he’s a Democrat, and Democrats must be defeated up-and-down across the board, no matter what. This I do know.

Leave a Reply

