Quote du jour

It’s the Maha Rushie leading off yesterday’s show discussing the DNC:

This is a week where I, your beloved host, really earn the money. ‘Cause this is torture to have to watch this, to have to pay close attention to it. You don’t have to. You can just listen to me each day to find out what happened and get the highlights on what to think. But I gotta watch this. This is not something for which I can appoint surrogates. I can’t delegate this. I have to actually watch this stuff.

Link

Leave a Reply

